Alberta Politics

UCP leads nominations with candidates selected in 58 of 87 districts

Photo:¬†United Conservative Party candidates Rajan Sawhney, Mickey Amery, Jasraj Singh Hallan, and Elisabeth Hughes. Good evening, here is the latest update of nomination races and candidates preparing to run in Alberta’s next provincial election. As of this evening, the¬†United Conservative Party has nominated candidates in 58 of 87 districts, the Alberta Party has nominated 42 […]