new poll.

On the sidebar for your voting pleasure.

This week’s question:

Who will be elected as the MP for Edmonton Strathcona in the next Federal Election?

Linda Duncan, NDP
Rahim Jaffer, Conservative
Claudette Roy, Liberal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *