four plus three equals seven.

I’ve updated the list of Alberta PC MLA endorsements in the Tory leadership race. (You can find the total list here).

The list has been updated to reflect 7 MLA endorsements for Ed Stelmach: Health Minister Iris Evans (Sherwood Park), RAGE Minister Luke Ouellette (Innisfail-Sylvan Lake), and backbencher MLA’s George Groeneveld (Highwood), Hector Goudreau (Dunvegan-Central Peace), Ray Danyluk (Lac La Biche-St. Paul), Fred Lindsay (Stony Plain), and Lloyd Snelgrove (Vermillion-Lloydminster).

Total declared support:

Jim Dinning – 27 MLA’s
Ed Stelmach – 7 MLA’s
Mark Norris – 2 MLA’s
Alana DeLong – No Declared MLA Support
Victor Doerksen – No Declared MLA Support
Dave Hancock – No Declared MLA Support
Ted Morton – No Declared MLA Support
Lyle Oberg – No Declared MLA Support
Undeclared – 20 MLA’s

If I’ve missed any, shoot me an email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *