2008 Alberta Provincial Election

candidate nomination updates.

I’ve updated the list of nominated Alberta provincial election candidates. Candidate updates include:

Alberta Liberals:
Patricia Robertson in Banff-Cochrane
Herb Coburn in Foothills-Rockyview
Augustine Ebinu in Grande Prairie-Wapiti
Bal Boora in Lethbridge-West.

Alberta Greens:
Kevin Mahoney in Calgary-North Hill
George Read in Calgary-North West
Sean Maw in Calgary-Varsity
Cameron Wakefield in Edmonton-Riverview
Valerie Kennedy in Edmonton-Whitemud
Stephen Lindop in Leduc-Beaumont-Devon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *