Alberta Tories Ed Stelmach

the post-ed stelmach pc poll.

Here are the results from the most recent daveberta poll:

Who will be the next Leader of the Alberta Progressive Conservative Party?

Craig Chandler 17% 39
Ray Danyluk 1% 3
Jim Dinning 9% 21
Dave Hancock 14% 33
Ted Morton 33% 75
Mark Norris 3% 7
Lyle Oberg 5% 12
Tom Olsen 17% 40
230 votes total

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.