Calgary-Lougheed By-Election

Following the resignation of MLA Dave Rodney on November 1, 2017, a by-election will be called in the provincial constituency of Calgary-Lougheed before May 1, 2018. The by-election will be held on Dec. 14, 2017.

By-Election Candidates
LIB: David Khan
GRN: Romy Tittel
NDP: Phillip van der Merwe
UCP: Jason Kenney